Home  Div I-A Teams Div I-AA Teams Div II Teams Div III Teams NAIA Teams NCCAA Teams Other Teams National Champs
Early Games Div I-A Conf  Div I-AA Conf  Div II Conf  Div III Conf  NAIA Conf  Discontinued Incomplete Bowl Games


Book Offers


Historical College Football Books


Misc Data

Kickoff Classics

Conference Champs

Rankings Index

Division I-A W/L

Division I-AA W/L

Misc Facts

Coaching Records

Site Stats

Accomplishments of Autumn


Scoring Values

500+ Points Scored

500+ Points Allowed

NAIA Conference Index

Central States

First Year:  2000

Arizona Christian

Bacone (OK)

Langston (OK)

Southwestern Assemblies (TX)

Lyon College (AR)

Texas College

Wayland Baptist (TX)


First Year:  1952

Southern Oregon

Carroll (MT)

College of Idaho

Eastern Oregon

Montana St.-Northern

Montana Tech

Montana Western

Rocky Mountain (MT)

Great Plains

First Year:  2000

Briar Cliff (IA)

Doane (NE)

Dordt College (IA)

Morningside (IA)

Concordia (NE)

Dakota Wesleyan (SD)

Hastings (NE)

Midland Lutheran (NE)

Northwestern College (IA)

Heart of America

First Year:  1971

North Division

Grand View College (IA)

Benedictine (KS)

Culver-Stockton (MO)

Graceland (IA)

Peru St. (NE)

William Penn (IA)

South Division

Avila (MO)

Baker (KS)

Central Methodist (MO)

Evangel (MO)

MidAmerica Nazarene (KS)

Missouri Valley


First Year:  1928

Kansas Wesleyan

Saint Mary College (KS)

Southwestern (KS)

Bethany (KS)

Bethel (KS)

Friends (KS)

McPherson (KS)

Ottawa (KS)

Sterling (KS)

Tabor (KS)


First Year:  1987

East Division

Cincinnati Christian (OH)

Kentucky Christian

Pikeville (KY)

Bluefield College (VA)

Cumberland (KY)

Georgetown (KY)

Union (KY)

West Division

Campbellsville (KY)

Faulkner (AL)

Lindsey Wilson (KY)

Reinhardt (GA)

Bethel (TN)

Cumberland (TN)

MSFA - Mideast League

First Year:  1994

Concordia (MI)

Lindenwood-Belleville (IL)

Marian College (IN)

Saint Francis (IN)

Siena Heights (MI)

Missouri Baptist College

Taylor (IN)

MSFA - Midwest League

First Year:  1994

Robert Morris (IL)

Saint Xavier (IL)

Olivet Nazarene (IL)

Saint Ambrose (IA)

Saint Francis (IL)

Trinity International (IL)

North Star

First Year:  2013

Dickinson St. (ND)

Jamestown (ND)

Presentation College (SD)

Waldorf College (IA)

Dakota St. (SD)

Mayville St. (ND)

Valley City St. (ND)


First Year:  2014

Ave Maria (FL)

Point (GA)

Southeastern (FL)

Warner (FL)

Webber International (FL)

Edward Waters (FL)


Davenport (MI)







Contact and Copyright Information


David DeLassus:

College Football Data Warehouse


Copyright 2000-2016 College Football Data Warehouse