Home  Div I-A Teams Div I-AA Teams Div II Teams Div III Teams NAIA Teams NCCAA Teams Other Teams National Champs
Early Games Div I-A Conf  Div I-AA Conf  Div II Conf  Div III Conf  NAIA Conf  Discontinued Incomplete Bowl Games


Book Offers


Historical College Football Books


Misc Data

Kickoff Classics

Conference Champs

Rankings Index

Division I-A W/L

Division I-AA W/L

Misc Facts

Coaching Records

Site Stats

Accomplishments of Autumn


Scoring Values

500+ Points Scored

500+ Points Allowed

Division III Conferences

Back to Conference Champs Index

Conference Listing

Conference Division Listing

American Southwest Conference

Texas Intercollegiate Athletic Association (1976-1995)

Centennial Football Conference

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin

College Conference of Illinois (1946-1966)

Eastern Collegiate Football Conference

Empire 8 Athletic Conference

Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference

Indiana Collegiate Athletic Conference (1988-1997)

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Association (1923-1926)

IIAC - Northern Division

IIAC - Southern Division

Liberty League

Little Three Conference

Massachusetts State College Athletic Conference

Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association

Middle Atlantic States Collegiate Athletic Corporation

Middle Atlantic States Collegiate Athletic Conference (1991-1998)

Middle Atlantic Conference (1958-1990)

MAC - University Division

MAC - North College Division

MAC - South College Division

MAC - Commonwealth League

MAC - Freedom League

Midwest Conference

Midwest Collegiate Athletic Conference (1922-?)

MCAC - East Division

MCAC - West Division

MCAC - Red Division

MCAC - Blue Division

MCAC - North Division

MCAC - South Division

Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

New England Football Conference

New England - Northern Division

New England - Southern Division

New England - Blue Division

New England - Red Division

New England - Bogan Division

New England - Boyd Division

New England Small College Athletic Conference

New Jersey Athletic Conference

New Jersey State Athletic Conference (1969-1984)

North Coast Athletic Conference

Northern Athletics Conference

Northwest Conference

Northwest Conference of Independent Colleges (1995-1998)

Ohio Athletic Conference

OAC - Red Division

OAC - Blue Division

Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Presidents' Athletic Conference

Southern Athletic Association

Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference

College Athletic Conference (1962-1990)

Upper Midwest Athletic Conference

USA South Athletic Conference

Dixie Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (2000-2002)

Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Wisconsin State University Conference (1964-1996)

Wisconsin State College Conference (1951-1963)

Wisconsin State Teachers College Conference (1927-1950)

Inter-Normal Athletic Conference of Wisconsin (1913-1926)

WIAC - Northern Division

WIAC - Southern Division







Contact and Copyright Information


David DeLassus:

College Football Data Warehouse


Copyright 2000-2016 College Football Data Warehouse